LAKE COUNTY SURNAMES

A-L    M-R     S-Z

 
Mabrito Valorie Mabrito-Beaman  chadden@macconnect.com 
MacKay  Cindy Hadden  sawatch6@usa.net 
Mall Tom Mall Tom Mall
Mansheim Johanna Ahrendt Johanna Ahrendt
Markey Llana Markey Llana Markey
Marks  Shirley Brewer  shirbrew@camasnet.com
Marr  Dawn Hux  huxd@erols.com
Mazi Richard Beesley  
McCain Pat Cerise Pat McCain Cerise
McCall  Dawn Hux  huxd@erols.com
McConnell  Richard Novak  chickade@worldnet.att.net 
McCollum Eulimma Harvey elharvey@earthlink.net
McDermith  Kate Mitchell  muthut@pitnet.net
McDonald Mary Scott Mary Scott
McDonald Dawn Hux Dawn Hux
McEachern  Anne Scott  apr@fc.hp.com
McGrath Ed Fitzgerald Ed Fitzgerald
McIlwee  Roy McIlwee  MMcil68519@aol.com
McKay  Cindy Hadden  chadden@macconnect.com 
McLeod  Richard M. McLeod  dickel@montana.com
McMahon Michael Irwin Michael Irwin
McMahon Sharon Shaffer Sharon Shaffer
McMordie, James  Marian K. Heilbrun  marikirk@vivid.net
McKnight Charlena McKnight Charlena McKnight
Meglen  Bill Meglen meglen@accutek.com
Metherd  Robyn Asimus  Asimus@bigfoot.com
Miller Pat Cerise Pat McCain Cerise
Milsom  Diane Hartshorn  kaseydog@email.msn.com
Montoro Donna Westwood  donnawestwood@hotmail.com
Mootz  Dodie  BDCamp6900@aol.com 
Moss  Richard Brandstetter  branstetter.phto@worldnet.att.net
Moynahan Mary Scott Mary Scott
Moynahan Dorothy Angus Aitcheson Dorothy Aitcheson
Mulcaire  Carolyn Anfinrud  carolyn859@home.com
Murphy  Dennis Dowd  dcdowd@earthlink.net 
Murray Elizabeth Murray u1027953@warwick.net
Myers  Andrea Strahl  strahl@gj.net
Nisbet  Wendy White  meowmommy@Prodigy.net 
Nolan  Dawn Hux  huxd@erols.com
Nolan  Michael Irwin  Michael Irwin
Novak  Kavon (Novak) Rueter  rueter@pcisys.net 
Novak Rbalzich  Rbalzich@msn.com 
O'Donovan  John Garrah  jpgar@ptd.net 
O'Leary Bob Daniels   
Olds Sue Reid Sue Reid
Omohundro Linda Omohundro Linda Omohundro
Parks Dorothy Angus Aitcheson Dorothy Aitcheson
Penhall  Kathy Richter  LKYKAR72@aol.com
Peterson  David Morgan  dwmorgan@oregontrail.net
Phillips  M J Watt   mj13@earthlink.net
Piper  A.S. DuPree  nlalabungu@aol.com
Plank  Richard Brandstetter  brandstetter.phto@worldnet.att.net
Plute  Michael Irwin  Michael Irwin
Polson  Tara Hall  tshall@acs.ucalgary.ca
Porter  Mary Porter  mpest640@theramp.net
Purcell Dorothy Angus Aitcheson Dorothy Aitcheson
Purdy Marta Norton NBMarta@QWest.net
Raggl Tom Mall Tom Mall
Randall  Laurie Shimmin Zimmer  zimmer@sierratel.com
Rantala  Laurie Shimmin Zimmer  zimmer@sierratel.com
Rapakkpo  C. Johnson  c.johnson@attglobal.net
Records Frank Weihs Frank Weihs
Redpath Cathy Lampshire Cathy Lampshire
Reynolds  David J. Reynolds  reynolds@kings.k12.ca.us
Ritchie  Don Leverett  dmlvt@wtrt.net
Roach  David Morgan  dwmorgan@oregontrail.net
Roberts  Nanci Hobart   
Robinson  Kay Dorneman  relatives@home.com
Root  Robyn Prime  Icare65327@aol.com
Rose Johanna Ahrendt Johanna Ahrendt
Ruble Pam Donoher Pam Donoher
Russ Angela Somers somers@jps.net
Ryan Maryanne Fahey colofaheys@msn.com
     

Add Your Surnames

 
The information provided on this page and all sub pages © 1999, - 2008
 by Gail Meyer Kilgore/Michael P. Irwin