LAKE COUNTY SURNAMES

A-L    M-R     S-Z

 

 
Sandburg Deborah Bruno Deborah Bruno
Saxton  Richard Brandstetter  brandstetter.phto@worldnet.att.net
Schatz  Tom Mall Tom Mall
Schrader Pat Cerise Pat McCain Cerise
Charles Scott AKA Charles McFadden   M J Watt   mj13@earthlink.net
Sellers Frank Sellers sellersgen@aol.com
Sevshek  Bill Meglen  meglen@accutek.com
Shimmin  Glenda Shimmin-Douglas  baruna@southwest.com.au
Shoemaker  Suzanna Wells  wellses@ohio.tds.net
Skoff Dodie  BDCamp6900@aol.com 
Slanc  Dodie  BDCamp6900@aol.com 
Slavin Ramona Laffler Ramona Laffler
Smith  Arlene G. Gregorie  agregoire@gdclaw.com
Stevens  GRRAUCH  GRRAUCH@aol.com
Stewart  Andrea Strahl  strahl@gj.net
Stewart Carol Mize Carol Mize
Strukelj  Bill Meglen meglen@accutek.com
Strukelj (Strukell) Richard Beesley  
Sturm Tom Mall Tom Mall
Sullivan Kathleen Emerson matte@digisys.net
Susan/Susane/Sousa/De Sousa  Robyn Asimus  Asimus@bigfoot.com
Sweeney  Sheree'  shereeb@gte.net
Taverson  June Taverson  jrtraver@earthlink.net
Tenike, Tynike, Ten Yk, Ten Eyk, Teneyck, Ten Eick, TenEycke, Teneyke, Ten Eijck, TenEck, Ten Eyck, Denike  Linda [Ten Eyck] Bonnell dbonnell@frii.com
Tessadri  Jacque (Tessadri) McDonnell  tessadri@rapidnet.com
Thoborg  CMurcia  CMurcia7@aol.com
Thomas  Andrea Strahl  strahl@gj.net
Thomas Carol Mize Carol Mize
Thomas, George and Catherine 1879-1883 Kathleen Haney Kathleen Haney
Thompson  Sheree'  darrenb@gte.net
Timmons Ramona Laffler Ramona Laffler
Tobin  Annie Tobin  abtobin@pacbell.net
Todd Susan Todd Susan Todd
Tomc  Dodie  BDCamp6900@aol.com 
Tregoning  Juanita Lampshire Beagley  juanitab@efn.org
Trevethan  Sheree'  shereeb@gte.net
Van Dusen  Wendy White  meowmommy@Prodigy.net 
Vasquez Pam Donoher Pam Donoher
Vidmar  Bill Meglen meglen@accutek.com
Waible  Diane Hartshorn  kaseydog@email.msn.com
Walsh Dorothy Angus Aitcheson

Ramona Laffler

Dorothy  Aitcheson

Ramona Laffler
Ward Leslie Alderman Leslie Alderman
Wells  Sharon Wells Mayer

 Marta Norton

sjmayer@mindspring.com 

NBMarta@QWest.net

Whalen/Whelan Danalee Lavelle-Burroughs  cat@calweb.com
Whalen/Whelan Danielle Fitzgerald danifitz@earthlink.net 
Whitehorn Carol Mize Carol Mize
Williams Eulimma Harvey elharvey@earthlink.net
Wilson  Myrna Bryan  ranger@toad.net
Wolohan  Dawn Hux  huxd@erols.com
Wood  Robyn Prime  Icare65327@aol.com
Yanezich  Lynda Wiltsie  l.wiltsie@worldnet.att.net
Young Leslie Alderman Leslie Alderman
Young Hugh Young myoung@icok.ne
     

Add Your Surnames



The information provided on this page and all sub pages © 1999 - 2008
Gail Meyer Kilgore/Michael P. Irwin