Yuma Union High School

1925 Commencement

Click for detail of photo with senior's names.

Class Roll

Harold V. Andersen
Paul Rader Antle
Otis R. Axsom
Cecil Bash
Blanche Barbezat
Josephine Mildred Benish
Miriam C. Bourne
Fay Lydia Cook
Iva E. Cook
Pearle Beatrice Chapman
Goldie Jacqueline Critchfield
Stella L. Day
Howard E. Dennnis
Doris Dinsmore
Myrtle Dinsmore
Forrest C. Fail
Elizabeth Ferguson
Carroll E. Flack
Virgil Paul Green
Ollie R. Hanna
Charles Robert Johnson
Lela Margaret Knudson
Elizabeth Marie Lett
Letitia M. Lett
Mildred Juniata Ledford
Earl Luther Mustain
Medell Burnham McKinney
Willis S. Poynter
Edith May Ritchey
Nettie Stones
Raymond Oakleigh Stebbins
Gladys Irene Seide
Audra L. Steele
Ward A. Tomlinson
Olive Isola Yingling
Grace Helen Young

Board of Education

Roy Blakely, President
L. A. Mustain, Secretary
M. I. Stebbins, Treasurer


John I. Cochran, Superintendent
Mrs. Miriam P. Gatley, Prinicpal
L. T. Williams, Science
Margaret Meredith, English
Dorothy Haeseler, Mathematics
Helen Heath, Commercial
Lola F. Schlesman, Domestic Science
Paul F. Sweitzer, Agriculture
Thelma E. Olsen, Languages
Ruth Fabrick, English and Normal Training
Lela M. Rahm, Music and Art
Owen Forrest, Band and Orchestra

Go to photograph with individual student's identified.

Transcribed from a copy provided by the Yuma Museum.

Return to Yuma County Data.